TMSA Traditional Music & Song Association of Scotland

Aberdeen TMSA Competitions Winners 2019

Here is a list of all our competition winners from our competitions day, held on 16 March 2019. Bothy Ballad Allan Taylor, Alford Traditional Song, Men Geordie Murison, Netherley Traditional Song, Ladies Iona Fyfe, Huntly/Glasgow Sea Shanty/Work Song Ian Russell, Aberdeen Free Style Singing Norman Duncanson, Banchory with Bill Clark, Aberdeen Melodeon Aaron Clark, Huntly Mouth Organ Denis Shepherd, Aberdeen Scots Verse Bill Clark, Aberdeen Tin Whistle Laura Simpson, Aberdeen Diddling Denis Shepherd, Aberdeen Clarsach Kory Buckingham, Cove Fiddle Stewart Campbell, Stonehaven Song Writing Anne Greig, Inverurie Tune Writing Aaron Clark, Huntly Storytelling Jackie Ross, Lumphanan Fiddle, Intermediate Charlotte Slater, Ellon Scots Verse, Junior Heather Terwey, Stonehaven Bothy Ballad, Junior Jodie Beaton, Rothienorman Traditional Song, Junior Katelyn Adams, Keith Storytelling, Junior Amelia Halczyn, Aberdeen