TMSA Traditional Music & Song Association of Scotland

New Committee Appointed at AGM

Following the AGM of the Aberdeen Branch on 18th May our office bearers and committee are as follows-

Chair - Graham White
Secretary - Jean Simpson
Treasurer - Allan Taylor

Ordinary Committee Members

  • Shirley Watt
  • Irene Watt
  • Alan Finch
  • Bill Anderson
  • Joyce Murison
  • Ian Russell